Liberty Media Corporation

Committee Composition

(As of April 28, 2010)

  Executive Audit Compensation Nominating and Governance
David E. Rapley     Member of Compensation Committee Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee
Larry E. Romrell   Member of Audit Committee   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee
Donne F. Fisher   Committee Chair for Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee  
Gregory B. Maffei Member of Executive Committee      
Gregory Maffei President & CEO

Greg Maffei leads the team transforming Liberty with its interests in media, technology, and telecom into a focused operating company to compete in the digital/mobile era.  Liberty's assets include some of the world's most respected media, entertainment and digital commerce companies including QVC, Sirius XM Radio, Charter, TripAdvisor, Live Nation Entertainment, Barnes & Noble, Expedia, HSN, ProFlowers, Red Envelope,,, Evite, and the Atlanta Braves.  Liberty's stocks have significantly outperformed the major stock indices and comparable media companies under his tenure.

Maffei also serves as chairman of the Liberty-associated companies Live Nation Entertainment, Sirius XM Radio, Starz and TripAdvisor and as a director of Barnes & Noble, Charter, and Zillow.  He also chairs the Colorado Governor’s TBD Initiative.

Maffei joined Liberty Media as CEO-elect in November 2005 and became CEO in February 2006.  Maffei has also served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Liberty Interactive since May 2007.  Previously, he has served as President and CFO of Oracle, Chairman and CEO of 360networks, CFO of Microsoft, and Chairman of Expedia.   Additionally, he previously served as a director of Citrix, DIRECTV, Dorling Kindersley, Electronic Arts, and Starbucks Coffee.

He has an MBA from Harvard Business School, where he was a Baker Scholar, and an AB from Dartmouth College.

Andrea L. Wong     Member of Compensation Committee Member of Nominating and Governance Committee
Robert R. Bennett Member of Executive Committee      
M. Ian G. Gilchrist   Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee Member of Nominating and Governance Committee
John C. Malone Member of Executive Committee      
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member